PIXERA training & events

Experience the numerous possibilities

Take advantage of the experience of our trainers and let them show you what our software has got to offer. Learn the necessary skills for your future projects and ideas. Find out how simple it is to implement your and your clients demands for professional media integration.

Dates

PIXERA Operator Training

Teaser
7th - 9th of February 2023 | Language: English | Location: California, USA | 10:00 am - 05:00 pm (EST)
Start date
07. February 2023 - 09:00
End date
09. February 2023 - 16:00
Price
750
Location
Nationwide Video

PIXERA Online Fundamental Overview

Teaser
14th + 15th of February 2023 | Language: English | 09:00 - 11:30 am (CET) | 03:00 - 05:30 am (EST) | 04:00 - 06:30 pm (JST)
Start date
14. February 2023 - 09:00
End date
15. February 2023 - 11:30
Max. participants
40
Registrations
35
Price
Free of charge
Location
Microsoft Teams

PIXERA Online Fundamental Overview

Teaser
22nd + 23rd of February 2023 | Language: English | 10:00 am - 12:30 pm (MT) | 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm (CET) | 12:00 pm - 02:30 pm (EST) | 02:00 am - 04:30 am (JST)
Start date
22. February 2023 - 18:00
End date
23. February 2023 - 20:30
Max. participants
40
Price
Free of charge
Location
Microsoft Teams

PIXERA control Online Overview

Teaser
28th of February + 1st of March 2023 | Language: English | 05:30 - 07:00 pm (CET) | 11:30 am - 01:00 pm (EST) | 01:30 - 03:00 am (JST)
Start date
28. February 2023 - 17:30
End date
01. March 2023 - 19:00
Max. participants
40
Registrations
14
Price
Free of charge
Location
Microsoft Teams

PIXERA Online Fundamental Overview

Teaser
14th + 15th of March 2023 | Language: German | 09:00 - 11:30 am (CET) | 03:00 - 05:30 am (EST) | 04:00 - 06:30 pm (JST)
Start date
14. March 2023 - 09:00
End date
15. March 2023 - 11:30
Max. participants
40
Registrations
4
Price
Free of charge
Location
Microsoft Teams

PIXERA Online Fundamental Overview

Teaser
21st + 22nd of March 2023 | Language: English | 10:00 am - 12:30 pm (MT) | 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm (CET) | 12:00 pm - 02:30 pm (EST) | 02:00 am - 04:30 am (JST)
Start date
21. March 2023 - 10:00
End date
22. March 2023 - 12:30
Max. participants
40
Registrations
0
Price
Free of charge
Location
Microsoft Teams

PIXERA control Online Overview

Teaser
22nd + 23rd of March 2023 | Language: English | 05:30 - 07:00 pm (CET) | 11:30 am - 01:00 pm (EST) | 01:30 - 03:00 am (JST)
Start date
22. March 2023 - 17:30
End date
23. March 2023 - 19:04
Max. participants
40
Registrations
1
Price
Free of charge
Location
Microsoft Teams

PIXERA Online Fundamental Overview

Teaser
11th + 12th of April 2023 | Language: English | 09:00 - 11:30 am (CET) | 03:00 - 05:30 am (EST) | 04:00 - 06:30 pm (JST)
Start date
11. April 2023 - 09:00
End date
12. April 2023 - 11:30
Max. participants
40
Registrations
0
Price
Free of charge
Location
Microsoft Teams

PIXERA control Online Overview

Teaser
19th + 20th of April 2023 | Language: English | 05:30 - 07:00 pm (CET) | 11:30 am - 01:00 pm (EST) | 01:30 - 03:00 am (JST)
Start date
19. April 2023 - 17:30
End date
20. April 2023 - 19:00
Max. participants
40
Registrations
2
Price
Free of charge
Location
Microsoft Teams

PIXERA Online Fundamental Overview

Teaser
20th + 21st of April 2023 | Language: English | 10:00 am - 12:30 pm (MT) | 06:00 pm - 08:30 pm (CET) | 12:00 pm - 02:30 pm (EST) | 02:00 am - 04:30 am (JST)
Start date
20. April 2023 - 10:00
End date
21. April 2023 - 12:30
Max. participants
40
Registrations
1
Price
Free of charge
Location
Microsoft Teams