AV Stumpfl software training

Experience the numerous possibilities

Take advantage of the experience of our trainers and let them show you what our software has got to offer. Learn the necessary skills for your future projects and ideas. Find out how simple it is to implement your and your clients demands for professional media integration.

Dates

PIXERA Online Training

Teaser
26. - 28. January 2021 | Language: German | 09:00 - 11:00 am (CET) | 03:00 - 05:00 am (EST) | 05:00 - 07:00 pm (JST) 
Start date
26. January 2021 - 09:00
End date
28. January 2021 - 11:00
Max. participants
40
Registrations
22
Price
Free of charge
Location
Microsoft Teams

PIXERA Online Training

Teaser
02. - 04. February 2021 | Evening Session | Language: English | 17:00 - 19:00 pm (CET) | 11:00 am - 01:00 pm (EST) | 01:00 - 03:00 am (JST) 
Start date
02. February 2021 - 17:00
End date
04. February 2021 - 19:00
Max. participants
40
Registrations
12
Price
Free of charge
Location
Microsoft Teams

PIXERA Online Training

Teaser
23. - 25. February 2021 | Evening Session | Language: English | 09:00 - 11:00 am (CET) | 03:00 - 05:00 am (EST) | 05:00 - 07:00 pm (JST)
Start date
23. February 2021 - 09:00
End date
25. February 2021 - 11:00
Max. participants
40
Registrations
1
Price
Free of charge
Location
Microsoft Teams