AV Stumpfl software training

Experience the numerous possibilities

Take advantage of the experience of our trainers and let them show you what our software has got to offer. Learn the necessary skills for your future projects and ideas. Find out how simple it is to implement your and your clients demands to professional media integration.

Dates

PIXERA Online Training

Teaser
06. - 08. October 2020 ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ Evening Session ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ 04:00 - 06:00 pm (CET) | 10:00 am - 12:00 pm (EST) | 11:00 pm - 01:00 am (JST) 
Start date
06. October 2020 - 16:00
End date
08. October 2020 - 18:00
Max. participants
40
Registrations
6
Price
Free of charge
Location
Microsoft Teams

PIXERA Online Training

Teaser
03. - 05. November 2020 ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ Morning Session ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ 09:00 - 11:00 am (CET) | 03:00 - 05:00 am (EST) | 04:00 - 06:00 pm (JST) 
Start date
03. November 2020 - 09:00
End date
05. November 2020 - 11:00
Max. participants
40
Registrations
1
Price
Free of charge
Location
Microsoft Teams

PIXERA Online Training

Teaser
01. - 03. December 2020 ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ Morning Session ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ ⠀ 09:00 - 11:00 am (CET) | 03:00 - 05:00 am (EST) | 04:00 - 06:00 pm (JST) 
Start date
01. December 2020 - 09:00
End date
03. December 2020 - 11:00
Max. participants
40
Registrations
0
Price
Free of charge
Location
Microsoft Teams